free templates joomla

Important Dates

Important dates for the SJChO 2024


Registration deadline: 31 March 2024

Register at least 10 participants to guarantee 1 participant in Round 2.

Payment deadline: 07 May 2024

Please provide the payment details at the point of registration for cheque and I-banking. For IFAAS, the payment term will be set at default of 30 days from the issuance of the invoice.

First Round

Date: 21 May 2024, Tuesday

Time: 3PM - 5PM (SGT)

Mode: Online Platform – ClassMarker (

Second Round 

Date: 25 June 2024, Tuesday

Time: 3PM - 5PM (SGT)

Mode: Online Platform – ClassMarker (

Awards Ceremony

Date: August 2024 (More details to be released to the Teachers-in-charge)

Time: 4PM - 6PM (SGT)

Mode: Physical


Dates and arrangements may change depending on the MOE calendar.

For enquiries, please write to the SNIC Secretariat:

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.